littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

365 Days, Anything Goes

2 Comments

Here at Gaia, I have been invited (as a broad invitation) to take part in a 365 Day challenge; every day, I write something – big or small – based on that day’s theme. The link above isn’t where the challenge was set, but nonetheless, I’m taking it up.

I will try to write every day. I will post every week I complete, and see how well I can do. Consistent writing is a powerful tool; I just need to master it.

If I miss a day, I will just update my week of writings that much later, but I’ll try not to miss a day if I can.

At the end of the mind-racking year ahead, I will count up how many days I’ve lost and see how well I did. I have no plans outside of that, though, for this challenge (as of yet).

Week One

Week Two

Week Three (unfinished)

Months in mini-challenge done: 1 (IRONY)

I decided to bin this project.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

2 thoughts on “365 Days, Anything Goes

  1. I commend you on your bravery – good luck!

Leave a Reply

