littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

22 Things I’ve Done

1 Comment

  

Took pictures in the park

 – Took a course of Digital Photography, and then used it at home.

  – Travelled from Darwin to Adelaide by mini-bus, camping at Uluru and riding camels there along the way.

  – Gotten to eat free chocolate at the Cadbury Chocolate Factory in Tasmania

  – Had my 21st birthday exploring caves at Jenolan Caves.

  – Went to a Green Day concert and screamed my heart out.

– Visited my family for the first time in America, and got to hang out with them.

– Read the entire last book of Harry Potter to mom (no small task).

– Surfed in Hawaii

– Gone grave-walking on Halloween night, i.e I visited graveyards and looked at the graves.

– Learned Japanese for three years, at least proving I could learn a language.

– Proven to myself I can write fiction and poetry well.

– Ate American food I thought I’d hate (like bacon on a donut), and liked it.

Ate Clam Chowder at Mo's.

– Visited countless American restaurants, both that I’d heard of (IHOP) and not (Wendy’s) and got consistently full.

– Took an American road trip, including driving down Route 66.

– Took a gander in the largest bookstore, in Oregon, that I’d ever seen.

– Finally saw that episode of Fear Factor Uncle Tegger (Scott) was in.

– Visited the Snowy Mountains, and the Blue Mountains.

– Visited Queensland, and the Gold Coast.

– Saw a game at the Olympics.

– Saw some backyard fireworks, got to try smores, and had a good night with family.

Saw what a backyard fireworks show really looks like.

– Visited Canberra, including Parliament House.

– Visited Sydney, Darling Harbour, Taronga Zoo,  Australian and Powerhouse Museum, Centrepoint Tower, Sydney Opera House and crossed Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

One thought on “22 Things I’ve Done

  1. I love cave exploration…

Leave a Reply

