littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Trifextra #2 – OxyMORON

8 Comments

Dear Citizens

I sincerely apologise for the mistake in signage along Alexander Street. I understand it has caused numerous accidents, and I intend to remedy this right away, by removing the extraneous ‘Keep Moving’ sign.

Thank you.

A second attempt at Trifextra. I just thought this deserved a lighter touch, and this is all I came up with.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

8 thoughts on “Trifextra #2 – OxyMORON

  1. Letterman and Leno would love your photo. Funny.

  2. That is priceless! I have never seen a road sign that said “Keep Moving” before!

  3. Me again. Can you change this to say FOR the mistake instead of TO the mistake. Also, it HAS caused several accidents, not it WAS caused several… I have kids your age, so forgive me for being motherly 🙂

  4. That’s a good one!

  5. I love “keep moving” signs, but I always end up behind people who stop anyway…

  6. Well stop WAS the last order given. Nice eye for it, and your response was pure bureaucracy. You’ve got a future in politics. Sorry! 😉

Leave a Reply

