littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Trifecta – Three Things

6 Comments

“That doesn’t make sense,” I said.

“Why not?”

“Because, you basically just asked how I could be a man. If anything, I’m a smart alec, quick witted son of a bitch. Three things.”

That’s a follow on from this weekend’s Trifecta prompt.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

6 thoughts on “Trifecta – Three Things

  1. It’s hard to imagine why these characteristics would not be endearing. Great retort and nice write!

  2. I love it! great writing as always. I love the comeback.

  3. This is such an intelligent piece of writing!😀 Your work is always amazing!😀

  4. Nice! I love the sarcastic tone!

Leave a Reply

