littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Write On Edge – Knees

3 Comments

She kneeled before him, seductive eyes glaring. This was the deal; she dressed up for him, got down on her knees, and… the rest of it was too dirty to do more than think the words.

She was beautiful. She also was not a whore.

She had no shame, though, so perhaps she was well on her way. She would never admit out loud how good she felt dressed like this, how sexy.

He disgusted her, though. Which really spoke about how much she needed what he was offering for this… service.

Until yesterday, she didn’t even know how to lap dance. And now this pervert was making her suck him off. He was just lucky he was such a valuable source, or else she might have to drive a knife through his black heart.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

3 thoughts on “Write On Edge – Knees

  1. Wow! Very dark and seductive piece. Loved it!

  2. I lie the ending, but then again, most of the females I write about are deadly. I want to know why she’s there, what power he holds over her. I would have like a little more to this, though its a great piece of flash.

  3. There are a lot of similar themes running through this week’s link ups. Women in sexy, powerful positions, but also the threat and danger suggested by the red light. He must hold some power over her, but I like that you let her admit that the costume pleases her.

Leave a Reply

