littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Trifecta – Sensual

5 Comments

Warning: erotica, girl on girl

Everything about her was surreal, like she was a doll with a mind of her own. The way she slowly, slowly, lifted her leg up, smooth, soft, pointed, rid her mind of all doubt.

She stared. The woman was wearing a short black dress, and if she stared hard enough, she could almost see up it.

Her heart was pounding. She was quite literally getting hot under the collar, and she pulled at it, imagining her neck red with her hot blood flowing under the surface…

Sandra, devil in the black dress, queen of the party, lowered her leg to the floor, parallel to the other one, and slowly, slowly, parted them apart. Further, further…

White underwear. Supple flesh. Hot, dark…

Sandra reached underneath, teasing, pulling at her underwear… removing the purity, revealing her cherry…

She beckoned her with a finger, the happy ending to her night. “C’mere, baby… dust me with sugar…”

And slowly, slowly, she moved forward, the stranger in the night, and did exactly what Sandra told her, whatever she wanted.

Based on a minor character from the book I’m writing for NaNoWriMo this year, from Trifecta’s latest, surprising prompt.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

5 thoughts on “Trifecta – Sensual

  1. The idea of being compelled, drawn in by a siren, is so attractive.

  2. Riveting 🙂

  3. I like that you’re not overdoing the writing. Nice work.

  4. I loved the dust me with sugar line. Enjoyed the post. I’m eating dinner and I stopped chewing 😉

Leave a Reply

