littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Trifecta – A Slice of My Life

4 Comments

I felt sandwiched in the back of the car.

We were all off to the beach, my parents, sister and step-brother… I could taste the salt on my lips, like a summer kiss.

Hot.

Non-fiction prompt from Trifecta.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

4 thoughts on “Trifecta – A Slice of My Life

  1. Ooooh I love the beach ❤ I love the smell of the salt in the air and the open sky.

  2. I remember childhood family road trips, but ours were to the mountains. Funny that I now live near the ocean.

Leave a Reply

