littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Legit Personality Test: The Enneagram

Leave a comment

Enneagram Test Results

Type 1 Perfectionism |||||||||||| 50%
Type 2 Helpfulness |||||||||| 34%
Type 3 Image Focus |||||||||||| 46%
Type 4 Individualism |||||||||||||| 54%
Type 5 Intellectualism |||||||||||| 50%
Type 6 Security Focus |||||||||||||| 58%
Type 7 Adventurousness |||||||||| 38%
Type 8 Aggressiveness |||||| 26%
Type 9 Calmness |||||||||||||||| 62%

Your main type is 9
Your variant is self pres

Take Free Enneagram Personality Test
Personality Test by SimilarMinds.com

So, I did this personality test; I adore doing these, and I couldn’t resist this one. It’s been a while since I’ve done a legit test.

Besides what it says above, my results had this to say:

 

 

type score type behavior motivation
9 15  I must maintain peace/calm to survive.
6 14  I must be secure and safe to survive.
4 13  I must be unique/different to survive.
1 12  I must be perfect and good to survive.
5 12  I must be knowledgeable to survive.
3 11  I must be impressive and attractive to survive.
7 9  I must be fun and entertained to survive.
2 8  I must be helpful and caring to survive.
8 6  I must be strong and in control to survive.

 

 

Your main type is Type 9
Your variant stacking is spsosx
Your level of health is average

 

 

Based on your health score you would benefit from working on your…
physical health/fitness
psychological health

Your main type is which ever behavior you utilize most and/or prefer. Yourvariant reflects your scoring profile on all nine types: so = social variant (compliant, friendly), sx = sexual variant (assertive, intense), sp = self preservation variant (withdrawn, security seeking). For info on the flaws of the Enneagram system click here.

I think it’s interesting, because it gives you an insight to your personality. Even if I have a fair idea what the answer will be, I just can’t help taking certain tests anyway, just because I know.

Maybe it’s a form of egotism. But I love it.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

Leave a Reply

