littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Leave a comment

Funnily, I have thought about this. I imagine my life as a story in itself, and I try to imagine my journey and what it would take to get there… There’s always stakes in stories though, and they’re what make people grow. I could take steps on my own… but I know I won’t. And I don’t have stakes.

But yeah, there are definitely things I have to work on, personally. I’m sure everyone has that.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

Leave a Reply

