littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Trifecta – Gas

9 Comments

jeux-de-miroir-bordeaux-1_l.jpg

The bomb went off in the square. Children and mothers scrambled around in the fog, looking for each other.

Slowly, the toxic air began to invade their lungs.

Mass murder in the Vatican.

Image prompt taken from Trifecta.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

9 thoughts on “Trifecta – Gas

  1. ooooh – dark and timely

  2. Ooo dark. I like it.

  3. How frightening. You show so much talent in your writing.

  4. How horrific!A stirring piece on so many levels-great job:-)

  5. This is very dark, but awfully real. Well done on this powerful piece.

  6. Such a timely piece indeed, I felt that too about this photo – toxic air/gas , but went another way. This was very good (I love the dark) 🙂

  7. It was just another story until the last line. Super dramatic.

  8. I don’t think you will have to worry about becoming a good writer. You already are one. http://annbennett2.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

