littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Trifecta – That Kind

7 Comments

“This wasn’t spontaneous, was it?”

She rolled on top.

“I’ve known I was bi for a while. I never imagined I would be the pick up.”

“What will you do?”

“My choice this time.”

Tale for Trifecta.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

7 thoughts on “Trifecta – That Kind

  1. Real, freeing, sensual. Really enjoyed how you developed a story, not only in 33 words, but also with mostly dialogue. Don’t know if she was lesbian and now bi, or straight and now bi…interesting😉

  2. I love how much you’ve said, leaving so much unsaid.

  3. “My choice this time…” Oooo – that’s a tantalizing little cliffhanger.🙂

  4. Great story, built upon a foundation of realistic, playful dialogue. Well done!

  5. Yes the power of choice >:3

  6. I like that bit of power-taking at the end. Nice work.

    Thanks for linking up. Please remember to return for the voting!

Leave a Reply

