littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

Friday Fictioneers – Inappropriate

11 Comments

image

She so seldom came home. This really was a one-time thing.

Yet, of all the times to give in to her biological urges towards her old friend, this was by far the most inappropriate.

She got up off the bed, gathering her clothes back up, as he stirred behind her. “That was amazing. When do we get to do it again?”

“I told you, this was a one-time thing. This can’t happen again.”

“Why not?” he whined.

“I have a funeral to go to in half an hour. Besides, I told you why.”

“See you next time you’re in town, then.”

She smirked despite herself. There was nothing wrong with a little afternoon delight occasionally…

For Friday Fictioneers

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

11 thoughts on “Friday Fictioneers – Inappropriate

  1. Nice take on this photo!

  2. Oh well, then. “A little afternoon delight”>
    Hope you get to study further some day. Always enjoyable

  3. The dialogue was well laid but i doubt if i understand what was happening there.

  4. Dear Ashley,

    i could not help but think of the goat as I read your story. There was a subtle grace in the way you worked the graveyard into the tale, too.

    Aloha,

    Doug

  5. Nice tangential use of the graveyard to loosely attach your story.

    janet

  6. Enjoyed her smirk 🙂

  7. So did I just read 100 word fiction on bestiality?

Leave a Reply

