littlewonder2

Little wonder we stumble in life.

20Q

Leave a comment

Okay, so this may be irrelevant, but I recently played 20 Questions on a website called 20q.com, because I’ve been watching a lot of vlogbrothers on Youtube and John and Hank played this game by having the site guess each other, and I wanted to do that too, but when I got there it said specific people weren’t allowed, so I chose something else instead:

You won, but 20Q guessed it eventually

How 20Q learns
Play Again

You were thinking of a eucalyptus tree.
Is it crunchy? You said Probably, 20Q was taught by other players that the answer is No.
Can it bend without breaking? You said Probably, 20Q was taught by other players that the answer is No.
Is it considered valuable? You said Maybe, 20Q was taught by other players that the answer is No.
Is it commonly used? You said Probably, 20Q was taught by other players that the answer is No.
Is it pleasurable? You said Probably, 20Q was taught by other players that the answer is No.
Is it something you can purchase? You said No, 20Q was taught by other players that the answer is Probably.
Does it weigh more than 1 tonne? You said Probably, 20Q was taught by other players that the answer is Doubtful.
Contradictions Detected
The opinions of the 20Q A.I. are its own, and are based on the input of players. 20Q’s answers reflect common knowledge. If you feel that 20Q is in error, the only way to correct it is to play again!
Similar Objects
a redwood tree, a sequoia tree, bristlecone pine (oldest), a forest, a rain forest, a pine tree, sugar cane, a blue spruce, paradise, a hemlock tree (evergreen), hemlock, a palm tree.

Author: littlewonder2

I'm 25, and I blog to improve my writing; I want to be good enough to be published. I also studied Japanese when I was younger. Luckily, I'll be able to continue those studies along with Creative Writing next year in University.

Leave a Reply

